Conference Champions

Greater Cleveland Conference
2016 - Present
2018Colin Noel106 lbs
2018Mick Burnett126 lbs
2018Josh Breeding132 lbs
2018Farouq Muhammed152 lbs
2018Jake Evans160 lbs
2018Drew Levis195 lbs
2017Dylan Shawver113 lbs
2017Josh Breeding126 lbs
2017Tristan Brady160 lbs
2017J.T. Brown182 lbs
2017Dylan Woodings220 lbs
2017Kevin VoughHWT
2016Brendon Fenton120 lbs
2016Josh Breeding126 lbs
2016Tristan Brady145 lbs
2016MIkah Price160 lbs
2016Brendan Price170 lbs
2016J.T Brown182 lbs
2016Ben Darmstadt195 lbs
2016Kevin VoughHWT
Northeast Ohio Conference 2008 - 2015
2015Josh Breeding106 lbs
2015Brendon Fenton113 lbs
2015Nick Mayer120 lbs
2015Mikah Price152 lbs
2015J.T Brown170 lbs
2015Ben Darmstadt182 lbs
2015Kevin VoughHWT
2014Armando Torres120 lbs
2014Mikah Price138 lbs
2014Ben Darmstadt152 lbs
2014Kevin VoughHWT
2013Armando Torres113 lbs
2013TJ Halstead285 lbs
2012Armando Torres106 lbs
2012Brandon Egnor132 lbs
2012Devan Price152 lbs
2011Jason Gott215 lbs
2009Kodie Egnor125 lbs.
2009Dalton McHenry130 lbs.
2009Zack Goins160 lbs
2009Ryan Nelisse215 lbs.
2008Steve Mitcheff112 lbs
2008Zack Goins152 lbs.
Pioneer Conference 2004-2007
2007Stevie Mitcheff112 lbs.
2007Austin Dechant119 lbs.
2007Dalton McHenry130 lbs.
2006Stevie Mitcheff103 lbs.
2006Dalton McHenry119 lbs.
2006Mark Betzel125 lbs.
2006Zack Goins130 lbs.
2006Johnny Pycraft152 lbs.
2006Ryan Nelisse171 lbs.
2005Matt Whitely 145 lbs.
2005Paul Sen 171 lbs
2005Stevie Mitcheff103 lbs.
2005Danny Mitcheff119 lbs
2005Johnny Pycraft140 lbs.
2005Matt Milavec152 lbs
2004James Faught215 lbs
Lake Erie League 1998-2003
2003Andrew Perez119 lbs
2003Paul Felton125 lbs
2002Paul Felton119 lbs
2001Paul Felton103 lbs
Erie Shore Conference 1987-1997
1997Shane Newark215 lbs.
1995Rick Nicholson112 lbs.
1994Chris Bodiford152 lbs.
1994Marvin Majors275 lbs.
1993Marvin Majors275 lbs.
1992Doug Merrill135 lbs.
1992Ed Bennett152 lbs.
1992Marvin Majors275 lbs.
1991T. Horton119 lbs.
1991K. Morris130 lbs.
1991Doug Merrill140 lbs
1991Ed Bennett145 lbs
1991R. Kolesar275 lbs
1990J. Powell160 lbs.
1989B. Wallace275 lbs.
Buckeye Conference
1987Shjamil Pattie112 lbs.
1987Jeff Lyons132 lbs
1987A. House138 lbs.
1987D. Whitten275 lbs.
1986Shjamil Pattie105 lbs
1985Greg Saxton126 lbs
1984Greg Saxton126 lbs
1984Doug Foor175 lbs
1983Darren Cannon145 lbs
1983Doug Foor175 lbs
1981Robert Smith119 lbs
1981Jim Harju126 lbs
1979Mke Trivett105 lbs
1979Al Smith112 lbs
1978Mke Trivett105 lbs
1978John McNulty132 lbs
1973Gene Madison112 lbs
1973Ricky Lewis126 lbs
1973Kenneth Redd98 lbs
1972Ricky Lewis126 lbs
1972Kenneth Redd98 lbs
1971Gene Madison112 lbs
1968Pat KershawHWT
1967Wilbur Lewis138 lbs
1966Glenn Burnett112 lbs
1966Wilbur Lewis133 lbs
1965Tom Ternes127 lbs
1965Jim Westbrook167 lbs
1964Walter Keith155 lbs
1964Jim Westbrook167 lbs
1963Tom Ternes112 lbs
1963Walter Keith155 lbs
1962Walter Keith155 lbs
Lorain County Conference (Elyria West)
1988Tyrone Nelson285 lbs

* These lists were put together with the best available information on file, but some earlier wrestlers may have been left off. If you are a wrestler who won a conference title and you do not appear on this page please let us know by sending the staff an email using the form here: CONTACT US

* This information was collected and put together to the best our the knowledge of our staff.
If you feel there is an error, please use our CONTACT FORM.