District Champions
2018Dylan Shawver113 lbs
2018Brendon Fenton120 lbs
2017Mick Burnett106 lbs
2017Brendan Price160 lbs
2017J.T. Brown182 lbs
2017Kevin VoughHWT
2016Brendon Fenton113 lbs
2016Brendan Price170 lbs
2016Ben Darmstadt195 lbs
2016Kevin VoughHWT
2015Josh Breeding106 lbs
2015Mikah Price152 lbs
2015Ben Darmstadt182 lbs
2015Kevin VoughHWT
2014Kevin VoughHWT
2012Matt Canon120 lbs
2009Dalton McHenry130 lbs
2009Zack Goins160 lbs
2009Ryan Nelisse215 lbs
2008Zack Goins152 lbs
2006Stevie Mitcheff103 lbs
2006Johnny Pycraft152 lbs
2005Stevie Mitcheff103 lbs
2005Danny Mitcheff119 lbs
2004Andrew Perez119 lbs
2004James Faught215 lbs
2004Jermiah FitzpatrickHWT
2003Andrew Perez119 lbs
1987Shajmil Pattie112 lbs
1987Jeff Lyons132 lbs
1984Doug Foor175 lbs
1983Darren Cannon145 lbs
1983Doug Foor175 lbs
1982Kevin Pierson112 lbs
1982Robert Smith126 lbs
1978John McNulty132 lbs
1973Ricky Lewis126 lbs
1971Darrel HamiltonHwt
1970Mike Baker165 lbs
1969Ken Parker115 lbs
1969Mike Baker165 lbs
1968Ken Parker103 lbs
1967Wilbur Lewis138 lbs
1967Orlando Bush154 lbs
1966Wilbur Lewis133 lbs
1966John Kopcho175 lbs
1965Tom Ternes127 lbs
1964Walter Keith155 lbs
1963Walter Keith155 lbs
1962John Vincent103 lbs
1962Dan Ternes138 lbs
1962Gary Goodman145 lbs
1962Walter Keith155 lbs

* This information was collected and put together to the best our the knowledge of our staff.
If you feel there is an error, please use our CONTACT FORM.