Team Elyria Off-Season

The Elyria Wrestling program strongly encourages its wrestlers to compete in the off-season. The Elyria wrestling off-season program winners are the wrestler from each year that competes in the most off-season matches. This program was established in 1998.

Offseason Matches Wrestled
NameGradeNo. Of Matches
Lewis Aguilar1019
Dylan Shawver916
Bryce Allison916
Ben Doehr913
Drew Levis1011
Jordan Keegan1010
Brendon Fenton119
Mick Burnett97
J.T. Brown126
Jimmy Schill105
Devontae Bowens123
Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshman Total
9 9 45 52 115